16 More Tracks For Rock Band

Posted by TurtleGirl On June - 29 - 2009

Harmonix and MTV games announced more tracks for Rock Band. 16 new tracks including from artists; Mission of Burma, Pearl Jam, The Offspring and many more for the wii.

Release Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2009


Deep Purple “Space Truckin’”
George Thorogood “Bad to the Bone”
Harvey Danger “Cream and Bastards Rise”
In This Moment “Forever”
Lacuna Coil “Closer”
Lacuna Coil “Swamped”
Mission of Burma “Mica”
Mission of Burma “That’s How I Escaped My Certain Fate”
Mission of Burma “That’s When I Reach for My Revolver”
The Offspring “Gone Away”
The Offspring “Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)”
Panic at the Disco “She’s a Handsome Woman”
Pearl Jam “Brother”
Pearl Jam “Alive (Live: Drop in the Park)”
Pearl Jam “State of Love and Trust (Live: Drop in the Park)”
Snow Patrol “Take Back the City”

(All tracks are original master recordings)

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Fire Emblem Warriors

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Total War: Warhammer II

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Mario & Luigi: Superstar Saga + Bowser’s Minions

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Story Of Seasons: Trio Of Towns

    Posted by GG Goblin


    Posted by GG Goblin

    Culdcept Revolt

    Posted by GG Goblin

    The LEGO Ninjago Movie Video Game

    Posted by GG Goblin