Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Will you make The Sacrifice?

Comments Off

Port Royale 3 Gameplay Trailer

Comments Off


Posted by TurtleGirl On June - 15 - 2009

Rock Band Country Track Pack, featuring 21 tracks from country music’s superstars of yesterday and today, is a standalone software product that allows owners of Rock Band® and Rock Band®2 to keep the party going with a whole new setlist. Thirteen of the on disc tracks are brand new to the Rock Band platform and will be exclusive to the Rock Band Country Track Pack disc for a limited time before joining the Rock Band® Music Store as downloadable content.

In addition, Rock Band Country Track Pack, like all Rock Band software, is compatible with all Rock Band controllers, as well as most Guitar Hero® and authorized third party controllers and microphones.

Complete Track List:
Artist -Song -Title

1. Alan Jackson Good Time*

2. Brad Paisley Mud on the Tires

3. Brooks & Dunn Hillbilly Deluxe

4. Cross Canadian Ragweed Cry Lonely*

5. Dierks Bentley Free and Easy (Down the Road I Go)

6. Dixie Chicks Sin Wagon

7. Drive-By Truckers 3 Dimes Down

8. Jason Aldean She’s Country*

9. Keith Urban I Told You So*

10. Kenny Chesney She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy*

11. Kenny Rogers The Gambler*

12. Lucinda Williams Can’t Let Go

13. Martina McBride This One’s For The Girls*

14. Miranda Lambert Gunpowder & Lead

15. Montgomery Gentry Gone*

16. Rascal Flatts Me and My Gang*

17. Sara Evans Suds In The Bucket*

18. Shania Twain Any Man of Mine*

19. Steve Earle Satellite Radio

20. Trace Adkins Swing*

21. Willie Nelson On the Road Again*


Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Killing Floor 2

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Planet Coaster

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Dishonored 2

    Posted by GG Goblin


    Posted by GG Goblin

    Super Dungeon Bros

    Posted by GG Goblin

    World of Final Fantasy

    Posted by GG Goblin

    The Sims 4: City Living

    Posted by GG Goblin