Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Daft Punk in DJ Hero

Posted by TurtleGirl On September - 14 - 2009

For the first time ever in a video game, award winning DJ’s and producing duo, Daft Punk, will start the party right with Activision Publishing, Inc.’s (Nasdaq: ATVI) DJ Hero on October 27, 2009. Featuring 93 exclusive on-disc mixes from some of the biggest acts in hip-hop, pop, rock and dance, players will be able to test their DJing chops as virtual recreations of the renowned twosome and experience their iconic sounds in eleven original mixes, including two signature “Megamixes,” using their music. Among the mixes in the game featuring Daft Punk are as follows.

· Daft Punk “Around the World” vs. Young MC “Bust A Move”
· Daft Punk “Da Funk” vs. NASA “Strange Enough ft. Karen O, ODB and Fatlip”
· Daft Punk “Da Funk” vs. Queen “Another One Bites the Dust”
· Daft Punk “Robot Rock” vs. Hashim “Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)” – Produced and mixed by The Scratch Perverts
· Daft Punk “Robot Rock” vs. Queen “We Will Rock You”
· Daft Punk “Short Circuit” vs. Boogie Down Productions “Jack Of Spades”
· Daft Punk “Technologic” vs. Gary Numan “Cars”
· Daft Punk “Television Rules The Nation” vs. No Doubt “Hella Good”






Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Rime (Switch)

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Ittle Dew 2+

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Oh My Godheads

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Pokémon Ultra Sun

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Max: The Curse Of Brotherhood

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Sonic Forces

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Kirby Battle Royale

    Posted by GG Goblin