Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

This Week We Sing UK Hits

Posted by GG Goblin On September - 26 - 2011

This Friday sees the launch of the fourth We Sing title, this time focussing exclusively on music performed by British Artists.

“We Sing UK Hits is releasing at the perfect time to make the most of the lucrative Christmas and party season,” commented Nik Blower, sales and marketing director at Nordic Games. “The tracklist is testament to the talent this country has produced over the decades and bringing all these artists together in one video game is a major coup for Nordic Games.”

Nordic Games’ running theme for We Sing UK Hits is ‘British Legends’ and the tracklist reads like a who’s who of internationally successful artists from the UK including Elton John, Coldplay, Leona Lewis, Queen, Radiohead and Adele.

The full tracklist is as follows:

1    Adele    Chasing Pavements
2    Amy Winehouse    Rehab
3    The Animals    The House of the Rising Sun
4    Bananarama    Venus
5    The Beautiful South    A Little Time
6    Blur    Girls and Boys
7    Bucks Fizz    Making Your Mind Up
8    Coldplay    Speed of Sound
9    David Bowie    Let’s Dance
10    Dido    White Flag
11    Dusty Springfield    Son Of A Preacher Man
12    East 17    Stay Another Day
13    Eliza Doolittle    Pack Up
14    Elton John    Candle In The Wind
15    Example    Kickstarts
16    Florence + The Machine    You’ve Got The Love
17    Gabrielle    Dreams
18    Happy Mondays    Step On
19    James Blunt    You’re Beautiful
20    Jay Sean feat. Lil Wayne    Down
21    Jessie J    Do It Like A Dude
22    Kim Wilde    Kids in America
23    Leona Lewis    Bleeding Love
24    Lulu & The Luvvers    Shout
25    Madness    It Must Be Love
26    McFly    5 Colours In Her Hair
27    Plan B    She Said
28    Pulp    Common People
29    Queen    Don’t Stop Me Now
30    Queen & David Bowie    Under Pressure
31    Radiohead    Creep
32    Rick Astley    Never Gonna Give You Up
33    The Saturdays    Missing You
34    Spice Girls    Who Do You Think You Are
35    Sugababes    Push The Button
36    Texas    I Don’t Want A Lover
37    Tinchy Stryder Ft. N-Dubz    Number 1
38    The Ting Tings    That’s Not My Name
39    Tinie Tempah    Pass Out
40    Wham!    Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

We Sing UK Hits for Wii will be in stores from this Friday 30th September



Comments are closed.

Xbox One E3 2018 Games Montage

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor – Martyr

    Posted by GG Goblin


    Posted by GG Goblin


    Posted by GG Goblin

    PixelJunk Monsters 2

    Posted by GG Goblin


    Posted by GG Goblin

    Aragami: Shadow Edition

    Posted by GG Goblin


    Posted by GG Goblin

    Smoke And Sacrifice

    Posted by GG Goblin