Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

SteelSeries Flux Headset

Jan-10-2012
Comments Off

Just Dance 4

Oct-11-2012
Comments Off

Gameloft Winter Sale Across All iOS platforms from 69p

Posted by TurtleGirl On December - 20 - 2011

Gameloft are having a huge sale across all iOS platforms by reducing the price of Premium games to just £0.69 and up-to 50% off in-app cash packs in some of their Freemium titles.
 

Image2
 

With a total of 17 Premium titles being reduced to £0.69 (inc. great titles such as 9mm & Gangstar Rio: City of Saints), 6 Mac titles reduced to £0.69 & 7 Freemium titles with 50% off in-app cash, it might well be their biggest sale yet. But remember… it won’t last forever!
 

Here is a list of all of the games on sale, accompanied by their iTunes link for convenience. Alternatively check Gamelofts blog for all the info: http://blog.gameloft.com/uk/index.php/2011/12/20/winter-holidays-ios-sale/
 

Titles for iPhone:
 

Gangstar Rio: City of Saints http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/gangstar-rio-city-of-saints/id453051448?mt=8
 

9mm http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/9mm/id424674035?mt=8
 

Silent Ops http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/silent-ops/id436960460?mt=8
 

BackStab http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/backstab/id440313496?mt=8
 

Fast Five the Movie: Official Game http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/fast-five-movie-official-game/id422299509?mt=8
 

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six: Shadow Vanguard http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/tom-clancys-rainbow-six-shadow/id413302408?mt=8
 

N.O.V.A. 2 – Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/n.o.v.a.-2-near-orbit-vanguard/id400901088?mt=8
 

Spider-Man: Total Mayhem http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/spider-man-total-mayhem/id388439259?mt=8
 

Iron Man 2 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/iron-man-2/id360179681?mt=8
 

James Cameron’s Avatar http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/james-camerons-avatar/id343687281?mt=8
 

The Settlers http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/the-settlers/id337938346?mt=8
 

Assassin’s Creed – Altaïr’s Chronicles http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/assassins-creed-altairs-chronicles/id313367811?mt=8
 

Gameloft Action Pack http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/gameloft-action-pack/id371113408?mt=8
 

Gameloft Sports Pack http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/gameloft-sports-pack/id359161801?mt=8
 

Rayman 2: The Great Escape http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/rayman-2-the-great-escape/id355845407?mt=8
 

Driver http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/driver/id343583887?mt=8
 

Titles for iPad:
 

Gangstar Rio: City of Saints http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/gangstar-rio-city-of-saints/id453051448?mt=8
 

9mm http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/9mm/id424674035?mt=8
 

Silent Ops http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/silent-ops/id436960460?mt=8
 

BackStab http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/backstab/id440313496?mt=8
 

Fast Five the Movie: Official Game http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/fast-five-movie-official-game/id424682498?mt=8
 

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six: Shadow Vanguard http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/tom-clancys-rainbow-six-shadow/id440315767?mt=8
 

N.O.V.A. 2 – Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/n.o.v.a.-2-near-orbit-vanguard/id400901458?mt=8
 

Spider-Man: Total Mayhem http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/spider-man-total-mayhem-hd/id399650655?mt=8
 

Iron Man 2 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/iron-man-2-for-ipad/id370308447?mt=8
 

James Cameron’s Avatar http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/james-camerons-avatar-for/id369020727?mt=8
 

The Settlers http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/the-settlers-hd/id371112669?mt=8
 

Assassin’s Creed – Altaïr’s Chronicles http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/assassins-creed-altairs-chronicles/id406153121?mt=8
 

Warplanes http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/warplanes-a-history-of-aerial/id424683072?mt=8
 


 

Titles for MAC:
 

Real Golf 2011 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/real-golf-2011/id449860745?mt=12
 

Modern Combat: Domination  http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/modern-combat-domination/id425721413?mt=12
 

Asphalt 6: Adrenaline http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/asphalt-6-adrenaline/id418560017?mt=12
 

N.O.V.A. 2 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/n.o.v.a.-2-near-orbit-vanguard/id425723090?mt=12
 

Starfront Collision http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/starfront-collision/id449867185?mt=12
 

Tank Battles http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/tank-battles/id441082443?mt=12
 

Freemium – up to 50% off on all cash packs:
 

Let’s Golf! 3 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/lets-golf!-3/id433120443?mt=8
 

Order & Chaos Online http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/order-chaos-online/id414664715?mt=8
 

GT Racing Motor Academy Free+ http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/gt-racing-motor-academy-free/id422583736?mt=8
 

NFL 2012 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/nfl-pro-2012/id441083639?mt=8
 

Green Farm 2 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/green-farm-2/id476308477?mt=8
 

Fishing Kings http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/fishing-kings-free/id433620759?mt=8
 

Brothers in Arms 2 : Global Front Free+ http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/brothers-in-arms-2-global/id440176142?mt=8
 

And not to forget the three classic iPhone titles they have recently made completely free to download:
 

Classic iPhone Titles Now Free:
 

Hero of Sparta II – http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/hero-of-sparta-ii/id360166129?mt=8
 

Brain Challenge 2 – http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/brain-challenge-2-think-again!/id326471562?mt=8
 

Real Tennis – http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/real-tennis/id318149607?mt=8
 

With one more classic being made free soon!

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Danganronpa 1.2 Reload

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Mar-20-2017

    Styx: Shards Of Darkness

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Mar-20-2017

    Stories Untold

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Mar-8-2017

    Torment: Tides of Numenera

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Mar-7-2017

    Candleman

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Mar-6-2017

    Sniper Elite 4

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-16-2017

    Urban Empire

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-13-2017

    Yakuza 0

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-9-2017