Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

1950s Lawn Mower Kids

Oct-4-2011
Comments Off

NES Beads – A Stop Motion Animation

Feb-7-2011
Comments Off

Marvel Papercraft Heroes

Feb-25-2010
Comments Off

What’s inside the Super Mario Pit?

Apr-8-2011
Comments Off

Guildwars 2 Beta Weekend Event Begins 8th June

Posted by TurtleGirl On May - 29 - 2012

NCsoft and ArenaNet, the developers of Guild Wars 2, are thrilled to announce the second public Beta Weekend Event for Guild Wars 2. From 21:00 CEST (20:00 BST) Friday 8th June, until 08:59 CEST (07:59 BST) Monday 11th June, hundreds of thousands of fans who have pre-purchased Guild Wars 2 will have another chance to explore the world of Tyria.
 

Image11
 

ArenaNet’s Lead Producer, Chris Whiteside, provides further information on the ArenaNet blog, including that “existing characters have not been deleted, and you will be able to continue right where you left off!”.
 

The only way players can guarantee access to all Guild Wars 2 Beta Weekend Events is to pre-purchase the Guild Wars 2 Collector’s, Digital Deluxe, or Standard/Digital Editions. In addition to access to our Beta Weekend Events, players will receive three-day Headstart Access prior to launch and the exclusive Hero’s Band in-game item. Pre-Purchase is available at buy.guildwars2.com or from selected retailers.

Comments are closed.

The Settlers – 25 Years Anniversary Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Immortal: Unchained

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-21-2018

    Marvel’s Spider-Man

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-19-2018

    The Spectrum Retreat

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-18-2018

    Destiny 2: Forsaken

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-18-2018

    Megaquarium

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-17-2018

    Planet Alpha

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-17-2018

    Rigid Force Alpha

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-14-2018