Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Far Cry 4 Made Its Mark At E3

Jun-11-2014
Comments Off

Independence Day Kicks Off In GTA V

Jul-3-2014
Comments Off

Far Cry 4 Map Editor Trailer

Nov-21-2014
Comments Off

Weekend Pass Free Trial For SWTOR

Posted by TurtleGirl On May - 16 - 2012

BioWare and LucasArts are happy to announce that this weekend will be another Weekend Pass Free Trial, giving people interested in Star Wars: The Old Republic the chance to take the first steps in their personal Star Wars saga for free.
 

This Weekend Pass Free Trial will begin on Thursday, May 17th at 12:01 am CDT / 5:01 am GMT, and end on Monday, May 21st at 2:00 am CDT / 7:00 am GMT. People who haven’t taken part in any previous trials for The Old Republic will be able to take part in this Weekend Pass. Individuals can download the game as soon as the Weekend Pass begins, and players will be able to register their accounts to play until 2:00 am CDT / 7:00 am GDT on Sunday, May 20th.
 

Image1
 

Via SWTOR

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Danganronpa 1.2 Reload

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Mar-20-2017

    Styx: Shards Of Darkness

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Mar-20-2017

    Stories Untold

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Mar-8-2017

    Torment: Tides of Numenera

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Mar-7-2017

    Candleman

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Mar-6-2017

    Sniper Elite 4

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-16-2017

    Urban Empire

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-13-2017

    Yakuza 0

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-9-2017