Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

The Eighties Are Back

Posted by GG Goblin On September - 18 - 2012

September 28th will see the release of Nordic Games’ latest entry in their hit We Sing series on the Wii, We Sing 80s. The full track list is below – prepare that perm!

With the announcement of the final eight songs available, We Sing 80s is now fully prepared for release and will have party goers blasting out the likes of Tiffany’s “I Think We’re Alone Now”, T’Pau’s “China In Your Hand” and the mighty “Eternal Flame” by The Bangles.

Full Tracklist:

– Blondie – The Tide is High
– Sabrina – The Boys (Summertime Love)
– Culture Club – Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
– The Bangles – Eternal Flame
– T’Pau – China in Your Hand
– Dexy’s Midnight Runners – Come on Eileen
– Duran Duran – Rio
– Tiffany – I Think We’re Alone Now
– Queen – I Want to Break Free
– Toto – Africa
– Frankie Goes to Hollywood – The Power of Love
– Starship – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now
– The Human League – Don’t You Want Me
– Sade – Smooth Operator
– Lionel Ritchie – All Night Long (All Night)
– Cameo – Word Up!
– Cyndi Lauper – True Colours
– Tears for Fear – Shout
– Yazoo – Only You
– Lisa Stansfield – All Around the World
– Paula Abdul – Straight Up
– Simple Minds – Alive and Kicking
– Baltimora – Tarzan Boy
– Kylie Minogue – I Should Be So Lucky
– Spandau Ballet – True
– Musical Youth – Pass the Dutchie
– Yazz and the Plastic Population – The Only Way Is Up
– DeBarge – Rhythm of the Night
– Smokey Robinson – Being With You
– Roxette – The Look



Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Minit

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Penny-Punching Princess

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Masters Of Anima

    Posted by GG Goblin

    The Witch And The Hundred Knight 2

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Toki Tori (Switch)

    Posted by GG Goblin


    Posted by GG Goblin

    Far Cry 5

    Posted by GG Goblin