Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Pokémon Black/White Version 2

Oct-8-2012
Comments Off on Pokémon Black/White Version 2

THE BEATLES ROCK!

Jul-21-2009
Comments Off on THE BEATLES ROCK!

Farming Simulator 17 Gameplay Trailer

Jul-28-2016
Comments Off on Farming Simulator 17 Gameplay Trailer

Hearts Of Iron III Livestream Presentation

Posted by GG Goblin On October - 12 - 2012

Tune in to Twitch.TV today to watch a livestream presentation for the latest Hearts of Iron III expansion, Their Finest Hour.

 
Head over to the official Paradox Channel today at 7pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1pm EST to watch the presentation by Dan Lind, project lead for “Hearts of Iron III: The Finest Hour”.

 
“Hearts of Iron III: Their Finest Hour” launched on September 26 on all major digital download portals for the suggested retail price of 19,99 USD. The expansion adds many new features to help streamline certain aspects of “Hearts of Iron” and encourage you to try your hand at multiplayer and scenario design.

 
hoi3finest

Comments are closed.

Ooblets Early Access Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Maid Of Sker

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Aug-12-2020

    Fairy Tail

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Aug-6-2020

    Panzer Paladin

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Aug-5-2020

    Othercide

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Aug-4-2020

    Radical Rabbit Stew

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-30-2020

    Destroy All Humans!

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-29-2020

    Ghost Of Tsushima

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-28-2020

    Paper Mario: The Origami King

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-28-2020