Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Two New Servers For PC Free-to-play Salem: The Crafting MMO This Week

Posted by TurtleGirl On November - 7 - 2012

Paradox Interactive and Seatribe today announced that Salem: The Crafting MMO, PC Free-to-play, has launched two additional servers this week, allowing for more beta testers to enter a fantastical New England and carve a new life for themselves in the uncharted wilderness during the colonial period.
 

salem
 

To commemorate the event, Paradox Interactive will begin distributing beta keys to those that have yet to experience 17th century living in a world filled with alchemy, witchcraft, and permadeath. For details on how to set sail for the Americas, visit the beta sign up site Salem: The Crafting here: http://beta.salemthegame.com
 

In order to help new arrivals succeed in Salem: The Crafting MMO, Paradox Interactive and Seatribe will host a live stream that will give players an upper hand in safely traversing the lands surrounding Boston—Salem’s starting point—by introducing the game world to them and giving valuable guidance in the form of tips and an understanding of basic fundamentals in-game. Tune into the broadcast at 8pm CET/2pm EST/11am PST, Thursday, 8th November, here: http://www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Syberia 3

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-19-2017

    Dragon Quest Heroes II

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-16-2017

    Warhammer 40,000: Dawn Of War III

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-15-2017

    Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-10-2017

    Mario Kart 8 Deluxe

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-9-2017

    Voodoo Vince Remastered

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-8-2017

    The Disney Afternoon Collection

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-8-2017

    Puyo Puyo Tetris

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-3-2017