Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Rockstar Games is offering players the opportunity to gain triple rewards this weekend when you login to Red Dead Redemption or Max Payne 3 multiplayer. You’ll have the chance to play until Monday US time. RockStar Games have listed the multiplayer events in the list below.
 

ROCKSTAR GAMES EVENT
 

Max Payne 3 @ 12pm-3pm EST / 5-8pm GMT:
 

MaxPayneDev1 (Xbox 360)
MaxPayneDev2 (PS3)
MaxPayneDev1 (PC on Twitch)
MaxPayneDev2 (Xbox 360)
 


Red Dead Redemption @ 4-7pm EST / 9pm-midnight GMT:

 

RedDeadDev2 (Xbox 360)
RedDeadDev1 (PS3)
RedDeadDev3 (Xbox 360 on Twitch)
RedDeadDev3 (PS3)
 

Both events include the double live stream and Rockstar-hosted live chat over at the Social Club Multiplayer Events page, as well as a sweepstakes where one lucky winner per event will win a pair of custom controllers, or in the case of Max Payne 3 they’ll have the option of emblazoning a Crew Emblem and Gamertag/ID on the prize controllers or PC mouse. Rockstar are also including the Rockstar Machine tee, Max Payne 3 Logo Tee and stickers.

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • World To The West

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-26-2017

    Seasons After Fall (Xbox One)

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-24-2017

    Birthdays: The Beginning

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-23-2017

    Dreamfall Chapters

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-23-2017

    Syberia 3

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-19-2017

    Dragon Quest Heroes II

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-16-2017

    Warhammer 40,000: Dawn Of War III

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-15-2017

    Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-10-2017