Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Fantastic Pets

May-5-2011
Comments Off on Fantastic Pets

Habitat: A Thousand Generations in Orbit Coming to Xbox One, PC, Mac and Linux

May-7-2014
Comments Off on Habitat: A Thousand Generations in Orbit Coming to Xbox One, PC, Mac and Linux

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory Teaser Trailer

Apr-7-2017
Comments Off on Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory Teaser Trailer

In honor of the upcoming launch of Marvel’s Iron Man 3 movie, in theaters May 3rd, Gazillion Entertainment will be kicking off a Marvel Heroes “Iron Man 3” Open Beta Weekend beginning on Saturday, May 4 at 3.00 AM BST / 4.00 AM CET PM through Monday May 6 at 18:00AM BST / 19.00 CET.  In order access the Marvel Heroes “Iron Man 3” Open Beta Weekend, players should register now at www.MarvelHeroes.com. As the weekend approaches, an email will be sent with download instructions.
 

MARVEL HEROES PIC
 

As part of the “Iron Man 3” Open Beta Weekend, new players who participate will be able to select an Avenger as their starting hero – including Iron Man, Thor, Hulk, Captain America and Black Widow.  There are over 14 Iron Man armors that will be available in Marvel Heroes spanning the Golden Avenger’s illustrious career in comics and movies (Iron Man, Iron Man 2, Iron Man 3, The Avengers).

Comments are closed.

  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Destiny 2: Shadowkeep

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-22-2019

    Deliver Us The Moon

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-21-2019

    Yooka-Laylee And The Impossible Lair

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-21-2019

    Autonauts

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-17-2019

    Felix The Reaper

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-17-2019

    GRID

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-15-2019

    Code Vein

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-14-2019