Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

The Darkness 2 £4.99 on Steam Today

Comments Off on The Darkness 2 £4.99 on Steam Today

Planet Coaster Adds Free Classic Rides Collection On April 16th

Comments Off on Planet Coaster Adds Free Classic Rides Collection On April 16th

Crushed Mechanic In Hope

Comments Off on Crushed Mechanic In Hope


Posted by TurtleGirl On September - 24 - 2013

Today, Ubisoft unveiled the full tracklist for Just Dance 2014, which includes more than 45 top songs and features Lady Gaga’s “Applause.” The dance game franchise continues to include a variety of the hottest new songs and old school hits and this year is no exception.


Highlights this year include “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke, “Kiss You” by One Direction, “Get Lucky” by Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams and “Starships” by Nicki Minaj. Just Dance 2014 has a range of top pop, rock, Hip-Hop, R&B and even funk songs. The complete tracklist:

·         Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) – ABBA

·         The Way – Ariana Grande Ft. Mac Miller

·         Could You Be Loved – Bob Marley

·         Isidora – Bog Bog Orkestar

·         Fine China – Chris Brown

·         Limbo – Daddy Yankee

·         Get Lucky – Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams

·         Moskau – Dancing Bros.

·         She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) – David Guetta Ft. Sia

·         Prince Ali – Disney’s Aladdin

·         It’s You – Duck Sauce

·         Turn Up The Love – Far East Movement Ft. Cover Drive

·         Alfonso Signorini (Eroe Nazionale) – Fedez

·         The Love Boat – Frankie Bostello

·         Careless Whisper – George Michael

·         I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor

·         Rich Girl – Gwen Stefani Ft. Eve

·         Feel So Right – Imposs Ft. Konshens

·         Wild – Jessie J Ft. Big Sean

·         I Kissed A Girl – Katy Perry

·         C’mon – Ke$ha

·         Applause – Lady Gaga

·         Just Dance – Lady Gaga Ft. Colby O’Donis

·         Just A Gigolo – Louis Prima

·         Blame It On The Boogie – Mick Jackson

·         In The Summertime – Mungo Jerry

·         Pound The Alarm – Nicki Minaj

·         Starships – Nicki Minaj

·         Troublemaker – Olly Murs Ft. Flo Rida

·         Kiss You – One Direction

·         Feel This Moment – Pitbull Ft. Christina Aguilera

·         Gentleman – PSY

·         Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.

·         Maria – Ricky Martin

·         Where Have You Been – Rihanna

·         Candy – Robbie Williams

·         Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell

·         99 Luftballons – Rutschen Planeten

·         Miss Understood – Sammie

·         Nitro Bot – Sentai Express

·         Danse (Pop version) – TAL

·         Flashdance…What A Feeling – The Girly Team

·         Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In – The Sunlight Shakers

·         Y.M.C.A. – Village People

·         #thatPOWER – will.i.am Ft. Justin Bieber

·         Follow The Leader – Wisin & Yandel Ft. Jennifer Lopez

Comments are closed.

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Reveal Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Control

    Posted by GG Goblin

    The Walking Dead: The Telltale Definitive Series

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Fantasy General II

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Knights And Bikes

    Posted by GG Goblin


    Posted by GG Goblin

    The Ninja Saviors: Return Of The Warriors

    Posted by GG Goblin

    AER: Memories of Old

    Posted by GG Goblin