Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Champions Online

Jun-22-2009
Comments Off

MXGP3 Announcement Trailer

Jan-26-2017
Comments Off

Weekly XBL Update

Sep-27-2010
Comments Off

Call of Duty: Ghosts Extinction Day Kicks-Off Friday 13th December

Posted by TurtleGirl On December - 11 - 2013

Call of Duty: Ghosts Extinction Day begins on Friday, December 13th, where fans around the world unite together to fight off alien swarms on Extinction Day, a global community event in Call of Duty: Ghosts. In addition to community gameplay livestreams, Extinction Day will feature an exclusive Live broadcast from Infinity Ward, including behind-the-scenes Q&As with the developers and an official first look at new features coming soon to Extinction.
 

call of duty ghosts extinction day
 

Extinction Day will also kick off the first ever Extinction Double XP Weekend, where players can earn twice the XP on all of their Extinction play.
 

Here is the schedule of the day’s events:
 

8:00am PST (16:00 GMT) – France Community Livestream | Delta Station

9:30am PST (17:30 GMT) – Germany Community Livestream | Charlie Station
10:00am PST (18:00 GMT) – Extinction Double XP | All platforms worldwide

11:00am PST (19:00 GMT) – UK Community Livestream | Bravo Station

12:30pm PST (20:30 GMT) – IGN LIVE from Infinity Ward Broadcast | IGN.com

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Metroid: Samus Returns

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-22-2017

    Yakuza Kiwami

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-21-2017

    Monster Hunter Stories

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-18-2017

    Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-18-2017

    Absolver

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-15-2017

    Hypernova: Escape From Hadea

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-15-2017

    Last Day Of June

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-12-2017