Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Blue Blood Controller

Oct-5-2009
Comments Off

Cities in Motion

Aug-24-2010
Comments Off

World Of Tanks Coming To Xbox One

Feb-19-2015
Comments Off

Two Worlds II

Oct-19-2009
Comments Off

Elder Scrolls Online global launch times announced

Posted by TurtleGirl On March - 24 - 2014

The Elder Scrolls Online global launch times have been released by Zenimax Online. The Official Elder Scrolls Online release date is on April 4th for PC and Mac. Customers who pre-order the digital version from Bethesda’s online store will be granted five days early access starting from Sunday, March 30th.
 

the elder scrolls online
 

Five day early access
 

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday 30 March 2014
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday 30 March 2014
 


Three day early access

 

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
 

Official release
 

North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, 3 April 2014
UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, 4 April 2014
Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, 4 April 2014
 
Via CVG

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Planet Coaster

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-5-2016

    Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-29-2016

    Dishonored 2

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-24-2016

    Tyranny

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-23-2016

    Super Dungeon Bros

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-22-2016

    World of Final Fantasy

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-17-2016

    The Sims 4: City Living

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-10-2016

    Civilization VI

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-9-2016