Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Free Front Mission Digital Dossier

Sep-15-2010
Comments Off

Robot Controlled By Microsoft Kinect

May-3-2011
Comments Off

Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing

Feb-3-2010
Comments Off

Eurogamer Expo 2010 Dates Announced

Mar-3-2010
Comments Off

More Elder Scrolls Online Beta Action This Weekend

Posted by GG Goblin On March - 10 - 2014

The next beta weekend has been announced on the Elder Scrolls Online Twitter (@TESOnline) and if FunStockDigital.co.uk are to be believed, it will run from Friday to Monday.

 
No details have been confirmed via the Elder Scrolls Online Twitter feed of this weekend’s beta, but they have confirmed that invitations will be sent out tomorrow.

 
Meanwhile, FunStockDigital.co.uk are currently offering access to this weekend’s beta, which they say will run from Friday 14th of March (16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET) until Monday 17th of March (03:59 GMT / 04:59 CET), to those who pre-order The Elder Scrolls Online (both Standard and Imperial Editions) through their website. The standard pre-order incentives still exist for both versions, including early access and in-game goodies. FunStockDigital.co.uk are offering The Elder Scrolls Online Standard Edition for £39.99 and the Imperial Edition for £55.99.

 

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Metroid: Samus Returns

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-22-2017

    Yakuza Kiwami

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-21-2017

    Monster Hunter Stories

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-18-2017

    Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-18-2017

    Absolver

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-15-2017

    Hypernova: Escape From Hadea

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-15-2017

    Last Day Of June

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Sep-12-2017