Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Neverwinter Open Beta begins 30th April

Apr-4-2013
Comments Off

Mars: War Logs £2.99 on Steam Today

Mar-18-2014
Comments Off

LEGO Fashion Caps

Dec-1-2009
Comments Off

Nosgoth Founders’ Packs – One More Day For Discount

Posted by GG Goblin On April - 1 - 2014

Founder Packs are now available for the team-based player vs player title from Square Enix and Psyonix, with a 10% discount available until tomorrow.

 
Square Enix is thrilled to announce Nosgoth Founder Packs are now available for the ongoing Closed Beta phase of Nosgoth, the ultimate battle for survival in a war between Humans and Vampires.

 
Designed to offer players a multitude of options as to how they first enter Nosgoth and give access to exclusive content such as character and weapon skins, early access to advanced classes, plus bundles of extras such as friend invites and boosters, all Founder Packs of course include immediate access to the closed beta.

 
An early bird promotion offering 10% discount on a number of the packs will run until Wednesday 2nd April (04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC / 12.00 BST / 13:00 CEST).

 
For detailed information on each of the six Founders’ Packs on offer, please visit: http://www.nosgoth.com/webstore/founders_packs.

 
Nosgoth will be updated continually throughout Closed Beta, with new classes, maps, modes, abilities, weapons, controller and e-sport support, challenges, a league ranking system and much much more!

 
Developed by Psyonix, Nosgoth is a unique team-based player-versus-player game pitting together a variety of brutal Human and Vampire characters in a fight for survival.  Created as a competitive free-to-play title in order to break down barriers between the creators and the players, Nosgoth doesn’t include weapons, items or abilities that are inherently better (aka supremacy goods).  All items in the Nosgoth in-game store are side-grades not upgrades to create a fair game experience based purely on skill.

 
nosgoth1

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Black The Fall

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-21-2017

    The Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-19-2017

    Antihero

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-17-2017

    God Wars: Future Past

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-12-2017

    Rabbit Story

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-10-2017

    Ever Oasis

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-6-2017

    Oceanhorn: Monster of Uncharted Seas (Switch)

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-3-2017

    Nex Machina

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-29-2017