Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Bundle Stars: Conspiracy Bundle Gets your 8 Games For £4.79/$5.99

Posted by TurtleGirl On December - 5 - 2014

The Conspiracy Bundle from Bundle Stars is now live and offers eight highly enjoyable adventure games for one staggeringly low price of just £4.79/$5.99.

whispered world

From solving ancient mysteries, to saving the world from a dark threat, there is an incredible amount of intrigue, atmosphere and storytelling all wrapped up in the Conspiracy Bundle:

- Broken Sword: Director’s Cut (Windows, Mac, Linux)
- Broken Sword 2: The Smoking Mirror – Remastered (Windows, Mac, Linux)
- Broken Sword 3: The Sleeping Dragon (Windows)
- Runaway: A Road Adventure (Windows)
- Runaway: The Dream of the Turtle (Windows)
- Runaway: A Twist of Fate (Windows)
- The Dark Eye: Chains of Satinav (Windows, Mac)
- The Whispered World: Special Edition (Windows, Mac)

Each game can be downloaded at any time. All that’s required is a Steam account, which is free.

Comments are closed.

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Reveal Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Turtle Beach Recon Spark Gaming Headset

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Age of Wonders: Planetfall

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Wolfenstein: Youngblood

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Redeemer: Enhanced Edition

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Warhammer 40,000: Mechanicus – Heretek

    Posted by GG Goblin


    Posted by GG Goblin

    Dragon Quest Builders 2

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Sairento VR

    Posted by GG Goblin