Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com


Posted by TurtleGirl On December - 9 - 2014

Bungie and Activision announced today that Destiny Expansion I: The Dark Below is now available for download on PlayStation 4, PlayStation3, Xbox One and Xbox 360.


Destiny Expansion I: The Dark Below marks the first official expansion to the Destiny universe that adds new content to almost every activity in the game, featuring weapons and gear to earn through new story, cooperative and multiplayer activities.

Destiny Expansion I: The Dark Below features the following:
- New Loot – Earn new weapons, armour and gear, including new Legendary and Exotic items
- Level Increase – Raise your Light Level to 32
- New Story Missions and Quests – Journey through new Hive-themed story missions and quests where you are tasked with stopping the resurrection of an ancient god, Crota
- New cooperative Strike – The Will of Crota, pits you and your Fireteam against Omnigul as she works to expand the Hive army at the command of her master, Crota
- New six-player Raid – Assemble your six-player Fireteam to attempt Crota’s End, set deep within the depths of the Hellmouth with all-new gameplay mechanics and enemy bosses
- New competitive multiplayer arenas:
- Pantheon – Set in an ancient Vex temple inside the Black Garden that features Vex-designed landscapes and tight corridors
-  Skyshock – An old interplanetary defence array that offers engagements for both vehicle and infantry
-  The Cauldron – An abandoned Hive ritual site that offers close-quarter combat
- New EV-30 Tumbler Sparrow – Players that purchase and redeem the Destiny Expansion Pass or Destiny Expansion I: The Dark Below by January 15, 2015 will receive the EV-30 Tumbler Sparrow, enabling its riders to drive fast, take flight and perform a set of mid-air tricks
- PlayStation Exclusive Content* – PlayStation players will also get access to an exclusive cooperative Strike, The Undying Mind and exclusive exotic weapon, The 4th Horseman shotgun.

Players can purchase Destiny Expansion I: The Dark Below individually (£19.99), or as part of the Destiny Expansion Pass (£34.99), which includes both Expansion I and Expansion II, on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One and Xbox 360.

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Railway Empire

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Dragon Quest Builders (Switch)

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Life Is Strange: Before The Storm

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Rime (Switch)

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Ittle Dew 2+

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Oh My Godheads

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Pokémon Ultra Sun

    Posted by GG Goblin