Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

ETHERIUM: LAUNCH TRAILER

Posted by TurtleGirl On March - 23 - 2015

Focus Home Interactive has released a brand new trailer for Etherium, the explosive sci-fi RTS from Tindalos Interactive, as we approach launch day, on March 25. Only two days left to benefit from the 10% discount offered to pre-orders and to immediately access the multiplayer beta! Watch the Vectides, Intar, and Consortium pit it out for the galaxy’s waning resources in this fast-paced real-time strategy title from the developers of Stellar Impact.
 


 
 

Launching among a thin crowd of RTS titles, Etherium offers unique gameplay mechanics such as a dynamic weather system affecting the gameplay, and a host of faction-specific abilities and units to take to war. Conquer various maps across different planets in multiplayer, or take to the galaxy in Conquest mode to secure the six gestation planets – home to the mysterious organic power source known as Etherium.
 

Do you want to find out more? Then watch our live stream on Twitch on Wednesday 25th. Etherium’s developers will also be with us to answer your questions. We go live on Wednesday at 7.15pm CET / 1:15pm EST / 10:15am PST!

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • World To The West

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-26-2017

    Seasons After Fall (Xbox One)

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-24-2017

    Birthdays: The Beginning

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-23-2017

    Dreamfall Chapters

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-23-2017

    Syberia 3

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-19-2017

    Dragon Quest Heroes II

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-16-2017

    Warhammer 40,000: Dawn Of War III

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-15-2017

    Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3

    Posted by GG Goblin
    May-10-2017