Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Army of Two Parody by MySims SkyHeroes

Comments Off

Rise Of Nightmares

Comments Off

Season Pass For Forza 4

Comments Off

Guitar Hero Live Gets First 24 tracks

Posted by TurtleGirl On May - 13 - 2015

Activision has released the first batch of tracks for Guitar Hero Live, and more tracks will be announced in the next coming weeks.


With hundreds of songs in the game, fans will also get to rock out to songs from Rage Against the Machine, Green Day, The Rolling Stones and Red Hot Chili Peppers, as well as songs that take a new twist on the classic Guitar Hero rock, such as The Killers, The Black Keys and Fall Out Boy.

Newly Announced Artists and Tracks:
·         Judas Priest – “Breaking the Law”
·         Pantera – “Cowboys From Hell”
·         Alter Bridge – “Cry of Achilles”
·         Rage Against the Machine – “Guerrilla Radio”
·         Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Higher Ground”
·         Sleigh Bells – “Bitter Rivals”
·         System of a Down – “Chop Suey!”
·         Black Veil Brides – “In The End”
·         The Pretty Reckless – “Going to Hell”
·         Broken Bells – “Leave it Alone”
·         Alt-J – “Left Hand Free”

Previously Announced Artists, Newly Announced Tracks:
·         The Rolling Stones – “Paint it Black”
·         My Chemical Romance – “Na Na Na”
·         Fall Out Boy – “My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)”
·         Green Day – “Nuclear Family”
·         Pierce the Veil – “King for a Day (feat. Kellin Quinn)”
·         Blitz Kids – “Sometimes”
·         The Black Keys – “Gold on the Ceiling”
·         The Killers – “When You Were Young”
·         Gary Clark Jr. – “Don’t Owe You a Thang”
·         The War on Drugs – “Under The Pressure”
·         The Lumineers – “Ho Hey”
·         Ed Sheeran – “Sing”
·         Skrillex – “Bangarang”

Guitar Hero Live is a complete reboot of the series coming to PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Wii U, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and select mobile devices.

2 Responses so far
  1. More Tracks For Guitar Hero Live | Said,

    [...] have been revealed as another #TrackListTuesday rolls past.     In case you missed the first list, here you go –     Bookmark to [...]

    Posted on May 20th, 2015 at 10:33 am

  2. » Blog Archive » More Tracks For Guitar Hero Live Said,

    [...] In case you missed the first list, here you go [...]

    Posted on May 21st, 2015 at 5:41 am

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Gravel

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Surviving Mars

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Rad Rodgers

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Toki Tori 2+

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Fear Effect Sedna

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Metal Gear Survive

    Posted by GG Goblin

    Kingdom Come: Deliverance

    Posted by GG Goblin