Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

I Spy With My Little Eye

Nov-2-2009
Comments Off

Kirby’s Epic Yarn Review

Mar-14-2011
Comments Off

Working Portal Turret With Laser

May-10-2011
Comments Off

Act Of Aggression’s Pre-Order Beta Begins Today

Posted by GG Goblin On July - 16 - 2015

Those who have pre-ordered Eugen Systems’ upcoming RTS Act of Aggression will be able to jump into the beta later today. Act of Aggression can still be pre-ordered through Steam , with a 15% discount, to be part of the beta ahead of the launch on September 2nd.

 
The Chimera and US Army will be pitting it out in multiplayer, skirmishes vs the AI, or cooperative ‘comp-stomps’ beginning on Thursday at 6pm GMT+2/9am PST/12pm EST for a first taste of what’s to come in Act of Aggression.

 
During beta, new maps and the remaining faction, The Cartel, will be rolled out.

 
There will also be a special live-stream to kick off the event, starting at 7:15pm GMT+2/10:15am PST/1:15pm EST featuring Eugen Systems’ co-founder and Creative Director, Alexis Le Dressay. Learn about Act of Aggression and how it hails from ‘the Golden Era of RTS’ during this stream, and get a chance to have your questions answered by the man himself.

 
act_of_aggression-15_600x338

act_of_aggression-16_600x338

act_of_aggression-17_600x338

act_of_aggression-18_600x338

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Rime (Switch)

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-12-2017

    Ittle Dew 2+

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-7-2017

    Oh My Godheads

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-6-2017

    Pokémon Ultra Sun

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-5-2017

    Max: The Curse Of Brotherhood

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-28-2017

    Sonic Forces

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-27-2017

    Kirby Battle Royale

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-23-2017