Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

STAY Launches For PC

May-16-2018
Comments Off on STAY Launches For PC

Hitman: Definitive Edition Announced for PS4 and Xbox One, Coming May 18

Apr-4-2018
Comments Off on Hitman: Definitive Edition Announced for PS4 and Xbox One, Coming May 18

TOM CLANCY’S THE DIVISION OFFERS FREE WEEKEND – STARTING MAY 4th

May-4-2017
Comments Off on TOM CLANCY’S THE DIVISION OFFERS FREE WEEKEND – STARTING MAY 4th

Dreamfall Chapters – The Story So Far

Apr-28-2017
Comments Off on Dreamfall Chapters – The Story So Far

Archive for August 20th, 2015

Sword Coast Legends – Head Start For Pre-Order Customers

Posted by GG Goblin On August - 20 - 2015

Digital Extremes and n-Space have announced head start access sessions for those who pre-order the upcoming Forgotten Realms set party-based RPG Sword Coast Legends, prior to the launch on September 29th. Read the rest of this entry »

Forza Garage Week 8 Update Gets New List of Shiny Cars

Posted by TurtleGirl On August - 20 - 2015

Turn 10 Studios has released a new list of shiny cars for upcoming Forza Motorsport 6, which is due to launch exclusively on Xbox One on September 15. It’s week 8 of the Forza garage, which means it won’t be long until the cars announced today will be at your fingertips to collect, race and customize in Forza Motorsport 6. Take a look at the week eight spotlight cars below. Read the rest of this entry »

Warlocks Vs. Shadows Launches On Steam

Posted by GG Goblin On August - 20 - 2015

The Kickstarted and Early Access action/RPG brawler from One More Level and Frozen District now has a full release on Steam, with a 20% discount until August 26th. Grab Warlocks Vs. Shadows now for only £8.47 on Steam. Read the rest of this entry »

World Of Tanks (Xbox One)

Posted by GG Goblin On August - 20 - 2015

Wargaming’s free-to-play tank fighting game comes to Xbox One. Read the rest of this entry »

COMPANY OF HEROES 2: THE BRITISH FORCES Gets Limited Free Trial

Posted by TurtleGirl On August - 20 - 2015

SEGA today announced a limited free trial for Company of Heroes 2: The British Forces which will begin at 10:00am PDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CET on August 31 and end at 2:00pm PDT/10:00pm BST/11:00pm CET on September 2 2015. Read the rest of this entry »

Dead Synchronicity is now available for iPad for £3.99

Posted by TurtleGirl On August - 20 - 2015

Daedalic Entertainment and Fictiorama Studios has announced Dead Synchronicity for iPad is now available from the App Store for £3.99. Read the rest of this entry »

Senran Kagura 2: Deep Crimson U.S. release date set

Posted by TurtleGirl On August - 20 - 2015

XSEED Games has announced Senran Kagura 2: Deep Crimson has officially gone gold and will launch for Nintendo 3DS in North America on September 15. Read the rest of this entry »



 
Coming later this year to Xbox One, PS4, PC and Switch.

 

King Of Seas Switch Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Crown Trick

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-23-2020

    Torchlight III

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-22-2020

    Ghost Of A Tale (Switch)

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-22-2020

    Neighbours Back From Hell

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-20-2020

    Partisans 1941

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-19-2020

    Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-14-2020

    Space Crew

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-13-2020

    Little Big Workshop

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-13-2020