Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Disgaea 1 Complete ‘Denizens of the Netherworld’ Trailer

Aug-2-2018
Comments Off on Disgaea 1 Complete ‘Denizens of the Netherworld’ Trailer

Tumblebugs (iphone)

Jul-23-2009
Comments Off on Tumblebugs (iphone)

The Demo of PS Vita’s Reality Fighters Available Today

Feb-9-2012
Comments Off on The Demo of PS Vita’s Reality Fighters Available Today

Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two Arriving on PS Vita

Mar-18-2013
Comments Off on Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two Arriving on PS Vita

COMPANY OF HEROES 2: THE BRITISH FORCES Gets Limited Free Trial

Posted by TurtleGirl On August - 20 - 2015

SEGA today announced a limited free trial for Company of Heroes 2: The British Forces which will begin at 10:00am PDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CET on August 31 and end at 2:00pm PDT/10:00pm BST/11:00pm CET on September 2 2015.
 

14
 

During the trial, which is exclusive to Steam users and set to take place just before the final game’s release, up to 55,000 players will get hands-on with the complete British army including 15 new units, up to six new commanders (three in the base game and three via the War Spoils loot dropping system) and a total of eight new multiplayer maps as well as the four factions and base commanders from all previous Company of Heroes 2 games. Keep your eyes on the @companyheroes Twitter feed for details of where you can grab a key through exclusive media partners or via Relic.
 

The British Forces adds a new dynamic to the Company of Heroes 2 battlefield by giving players the ability to combine powerful, coordinated attacks across two distinct combat styles – the ‘Hammer’, an aggressive, mobile approach; or the ‘Anvil’, a deliberate but highly potent defensive approach. With the addition of the British army, Company of Heroes 2 is one of the most comprehensive World War II RTS games available.
 

The British Forces will be available from September 3, 2015 for $12.99/£9.99/€12.99 as a stand-alone package or as an addition to the existing factions featured in Company of Heroes 2. New players will also have access to all pre-existing Company of Heroes 2 maps via auto-match as well as the ability to battle against all other existing factions.
 

Pre-order on Steam to receive a 10% discount. Owners of any Company of Heroes game will receive a 20% discount.

Comments are closed.



 
Coming later this year to Xbox One, PS4, PC and Switch.

 

King Of Seas Switch Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Destiny 2: Beyond Light

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-23-2020

    Faeria

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-19-2020

    Assassin’s Creed Valhalla

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-18-2020

    Tetris Effect: Connected

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-17-2020

    The Falconeer

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-16-2020

    ROCCAT Burst Pro Mouse

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-12-2020

    Watch Dogs: Legion

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-12-2020

    The Dark Pictures Anthology: Little Hope

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-11-2020