Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

SEGA Best of Japan On PC

Jun-12-2018
Comments Off

Mass Effect 3 Newest Member Revealed

Jul-18-2011
Comments Off

Then I Took an Arrow in the Heart Tee

Feb-8-2012
Comments Off

Mario the 13th

Apr-4-2011
Comments Off

Dungeons 2 Getting Free Halloween DLC This Week

Posted by GG Goblin On October - 27 - 2015

The ‘A Clash of Pumpkins’ free DLC will be bringing Halloween-themed content to Kalypso’s Dungeons 2 this week, including new skirmish maps and killer penguins.

 
With Halloween just around the corner the Dungeon Lord is in fine spirits and in between raising morale in the Snot community (via a few swift slaps) and raising an army of the Undead, the Ultimate Evil has a special ghoulish treat in store. From Friday 29th October, Dungeons 2 fans will be able to download and play the new devilishly fun Halloween themed DLC ‘A Clash of Pumpkins’ absolutely free! Prepare to face new horrors including trigger-happy pumpkins, haunted forests and murderous penguins across three all-new, eerily beautiful combat maps; Scare Island, Ghostwood and Regicide.

 
If that’s not enough, the Evil One has also granted a first look at the ‘A Clash of Pumpkins’ gameplay in an exclusive Livestream on twitch.tv/kalypsomedia this Thursday at 16:00 GMT /17:00 CET/ 9 am PDT / 12pm EDT.

 
‘A Clash of Pumpkins’ will be available to download via the Kalypso Launcher, Steam and GOG (Mac App Store version to follow shortly) on 29th October for free.

 
Dungeons2_ClashOfPumpkins (1)_600x338

Dungeons2_ClashOfPumpkins (2)_600x330

Dungeons2_ClashOfPumpkins (3)_600x338

Dungeons2_ClashOfPumpkins (4)_600x338

Dungeons2_ClashOfPumpkins (5)_600x330

Dungeons2_ClashOfPumpkins (6)_600x338

Comments are closed.

Xbox One E3 2018 Games Montage

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Bomb Chicken

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-13-2018

    Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-12-2018

    The Lost Child

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-10-2018

    The Crew 2

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-9-2018

    The Sims 4: Seasons

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-9-2018

    Mario Tennis Aces

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-6-2018

    Pode

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-5-2018

    LEGO The Incredibles

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-2-2018