Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Assassin’s Creed III Liberation

Nov-30-2012
Comments Off

Battlefield 3

Mar-8-2011
Comments Off

SFV Beta 2 schedule released

Posted by TurtleGirl On October - 20 - 2015

Capcom has released the official schedule for the second Street Fighter V beta, which will start October 21 for PlayStation 4 users and October 23 for PC users.
 

capcom picture 2015
 
Beta 2 schedule (subject to change):
 

10/21/15 18:00 PST (10/22 02:00 BST/10:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for PS4 users. Characters available: Ken, Necalli, Vega, R. Mika
10/22/15 14:00 PST (22:00 BST/ 10/23 06:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 12 hours.
10/23/15 02:00 PST (10:00 BST/18:00 JST) – Servers back online. Rashid unlocked.
10/23/15 09:00 PST (17:00 BST/ 10/24 01:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for both PC and PS4 users (cross-platform play).
10/23/15 17:00 PST (10/24 01:00 BST/09:00 JST) – Karin unlocked.
10/24/15 04:00 PST (12:00 BST/20:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 10 hours.
10/24/15 14:00 PST (22:00 BST/ 10/25 06:00 JST) – Servers back online.
10/25/15 16:00 PST (10/26 0:00 BST/ 08:00 JST) – Beta 2 concludes.

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Kirby Battle Royale

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-23-2017

    Call Of Duty: WWII

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-23-2017

    Slayaway Camp: Butcher’s Cut

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-14-2017

    Assassin’s Creed Origins

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-14-2017

    Mushroom Wars 2

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-7-2017

    South Park: The Fractured But Whole

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-7-2017

    The Flame In The Flood

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-26-2017

    Middle-earth: Shadow Of War

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-24-2017