Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Assassin’s Creed II

Nov-4-2009
Comments Off

Studio Ghibli Museum

Feb-24-2010
Comments Off

Project Zero 2: Wii Edition

Jul-23-2012
Comments Off

Taking apart the PSP Go

Jan-25-2010
Comments Off

Dungeons 2 Coming to Europe on PS4 on April 22nd

Posted by TurtleGirl On February - 11 - 2016

Kalypso Media has announced Dungeons 2 will launch exclusively for PlayStation 4 in the UK on April 22. Dungeons 2 challenges players to assume the role of The Dungeon Lord, craft a network of terrifying dungeons and use its resources to fuel a campaign against the forces of goodliness.
 


 

Order your servant snots to do your bidding and fill your coffers with gold, amass an army of lurching minions and then head to the surface world of the humans to conquer The Overworld. The Dungeons 2 PlayStation 4 edition will also boast an impressive collection of additional on-disc content including the “Pixieville”, “Morningwood”, “A Chance of Dragons”, “A Song of Sand and Fire” and “A Clash of Pumpkins” add-on packs adding more skirmishes, missions and enemies for the Ultimate Evil to eviscerate.
 

Tune in today on Twitch channel at 16:00GMT / 17:00CET / 11:00EST / 08:00PST for a first look on PS4.

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Fire Emblem Warriors

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-19-2017

    Total War: Warhammer II

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-16-2017

    Mario & Luigi: Superstar Saga + Bowser’s Minions

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-12-2017

    Story Of Seasons: Trio Of Towns

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-11-2017

    Songbringer

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-10-2017

    Culdcept Revolt

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-9-2017

    The LEGO Ninjago Movie Video Game

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Oct-5-2017