Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

A Very Premium BlazBlue For Vita

Feb-16-2012
Comments Off

Stellaris: Leviathans This Autumn

Sep-16-2016
Comments Off

Details For Origin Of Pain

Sep-7-2012
Comments Off

2K Debuts on GOG.COM

Posted by TurtleGirl On March - 29 - 2016

2K, debuts on GOG.com with a curated selection of 11 enduring classics at 50-75% off.
 

gog pic
 

For a limited time, get up to 75% off bundled collections or 50% off individual titles, including:
 
– Railroad Tycoon Bundle — featuring Sid Meier’s Railroads and RailRoad Tycoon 2+3.
– X-COM Classic Bundle — featuring the incomparable X-COM: UFO Defense, X-COM: Terror from the Deep, X-COM: Apocalypse, X-COM: Interceptor, and X-COM: Enforcer.
– Freedom Force Pack — including the original Freedom Force & Freedom Force vs. The Third Reich.
– Sid Meier’s Pirates! — the remake that turned the gem into a much shinier gem.
 

“2K is a treasure trove of timeless masterpieces,” says Oleg Klapovsky, VP of Business Development and Operations. “We’re obviously thrilled about adding these classics to the GOG.com library, and we can’t wait to see what this partnership still has in store for everyone.”
 

The 2K launch promotion on GOG.com runs now through April 5, 1:59 PM BST / 5:59 AM PT / 8:59 AM ET.

Comments are closed.

Introduction To Super Mario Run

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Perception

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-28-2017

    AereA

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-26-2017

    DiRT 4

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-21-2017

    Impact Winter

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-19-2017

    Rezrog

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-16-2017

    Disgaea 5 Complete

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-7-2017

    Portal Knights

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-6-2017

    Skylar & Plux: Adventure On Clover Island

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-6-2017