Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

GUITAR HERO LIVE, SKYLANDERS SUPERCHARGERS AND GEOMETRY WARS 3: DIMENSIONS EVOLVED COMING TO APPLE TV

Sep-10-2015
Comments Off on GUITAR HERO LIVE, SKYLANDERS SUPERCHARGERS AND GEOMETRY WARS 3: DIMENSIONS EVOLVED COMING TO APPLE TV

NINTENDO ANNOUNCES LAUNCH DATES FOR ANTICIPATED Wii U & NINTENDO 3DS TITLES FOR 2013

Oct-2-2013
Comments Off on NINTENDO ANNOUNCES LAUNCH DATES FOR ANTICIPATED Wii U & NINTENDO 3DS TITLES FOR 2013

Fallout 4 S.P.E.C.I.A.L. Series – Agility

Oct-14-2015
Comments Off on Fallout 4 S.P.E.C.I.A.L. Series – Agility

GamersGate Offering free Games With BioShock Infinite

Feb-22-2013
Comments Off on GamersGate Offering free Games With BioShock Infinite

Watch Dogs 2 reveal set for June 8, teaser video

Posted by TurtleGirl On June - 7 - 2016

It’s coming up to E3 week and it’s a time of many sneaky peek trailers popping up. Ubisoft has released a teaser trailer for Watch Dogs 2 titled ‘Hello World’. The full reveal is planned for this Wednesday, June 8 at 6 p.m. CEST / 9 a.m. PDT / 12 p.m. EDT / 12 a.m, so keep your eyes open. Take a hop, skip and jump to check it out below.
 

Comments are closed.

Ooblets Early Access Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Urban Trial Tricky

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-7-2020

    Assetto Corsa Competizione

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-7-2020

    The Last Of Us Part II

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jul-1-2020

    Pokémon Sword & Shield: Isle Of Armor

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-30-2020

    Brigandine: The Legend of Runersia

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-29-2020

    Beyond Blue

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-24-2020

    The Sims 4: Eco Lifestyle

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Jun-23-2020