Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

8Realms Preview

Feb-2-2012
Comments Off

Super Deluxe DC Comics Kubrick Set

Apr-23-2010
Comments Off

HELL Enters Beta

Sep-18-2014
Comments Off

Blood Bowl 2 Gets Norse DLC Today

May-3-2016
Comments Off

Homefront: The Revolution is free to play on Steam ‘Free Weekend’

Posted by TurtleGirl On September - 9 - 2016

Deep Silver are offering PC players the opportunity to play Homefront : The Revolution for free this weekend thanks to the Steam ‘Free Weekend’ promotion, running from 10.00 PST / 19.00 CEST on Thursday 8th September until 13.00 PST / 22.00 CEST on Sunday 11th  September.
 
homefront
 

The entire game will be unlocked and available to sample, including the vast 30-hour Single Player campaign and full access to Resistance Mode, Homefront’s online co-operative experience, together with the new Missions released since launch. And as an added bonus, the game will also be on sale during this time.
 

The ‘Performance Patch’ launched earlier this month on console and PC, providing a significant boost to frame rates and overall performance thanks to a focus on GPU, lighting and particle optimisations, and checkpoint save and enemy spawning optimisations, and two new free Resistance Mode missions.

Comments are closed.

The Settlers – 25 Years Anniversary Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Mutant Year Zero: Road To Eden

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-10-2018

    Nairi: Tower Of Shirin

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-6-2018

    BattleTech: Flashpoint

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-6-2018

    Warhammer 40,000: Mechanicus

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-3-2018

    Darksiders III

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-3-2018

    Pokémon Let’s Go Pikachu

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-29-2018

    Underworld Ascendant

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-29-2018

    Hitman 2

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-28-2018