Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Gears Of War 3 “Dedicated Execution”

Apr-14-2011
Comments Off on Gears Of War 3 “Dedicated Execution”

Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town announced for Nintendo Switch

Oct-28-2020
Comments Off on Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town announced for Nintendo Switch

The Car In Front Is Driven By Bazaboy

Feb-14-2011
Comments Off on The Car In Front Is Driven By Bazaboy

The World of TDU2

Dec-7-2010
Comments Off on The World of TDU2

Blood Bowl: Death Zone Free-To-Play On Steam This Weekend

Posted by TurtleGirl On September - 28 - 2018

Cyanide Studio has announced that Blood Bowl: Death Zone will be free to play on Steam from Thursday September 27 to Sunday September 30th.
 


 

During this time, the game will also be on sale for 50% off. The free weekend event follows the recent addition of two new races into the game, Dwarfs and High Elves and the release of a brand new team management feature.
 

Blood Bowl: Death Zone is a fast-paced game of football and violence. As in American football, the goal of each player is to score the most touchdowns but here all races from the Old World are allowed on the pitch and gamers can pick teams of Orcs, Dwarfs, High Elves or even Humans. Almost everything is allowed on the field, not just passing and running with the (moving squig) ball, but also punching the opponent in the face or having a wizard blasting opponents with lightning spells.
 

Blood Bowl: Death Zone is currently in Early Access. Constant updates bring new teams, features and optimization to the game on a monthly basis. Cyanide is also listening to the feedback from the community in order to test and balance the gameplay. Discover the game and keep track of the latest update and news over on Blood Bowl: Death Zone steam page.
 

The game will be free to play on steam from Thursday, Sep. 27, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CEST to Sunday, Sept. 30th , at 1 p.m. PT/ 4 p.m. ET/ 10 p.m. CEST.

Comments are closed.



 
Coming later this year to Xbox One, PS4, PC and Switch.

 

King Of Seas Switch Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Empire Of Sin

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-16-2020

    Immortals Fenyx Rising

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-16-2020

    Chronos: Before The Ashes

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-10-2020

    Snakebyte TWIN:CHARGE 5 & TWIN:CHARGE SX

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-9-2020

    Per Aspera

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-8-2020

    Katamari Damacy REROLL

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-8-2020

    PDP Gaming USB Type C Charging Cable

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-2-2020

    PDP Gaming Faceoff Wireless Deluxe Controller

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-2-2020