Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom – Rehydrated multiplayer trailer

Jun-4-2020
Comments Off on SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom – Rehydrated multiplayer trailer

Do You Ski-Doo?

Mar-6-2012
Comments Off on Do You Ski-Doo?

Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster TGS Trailer

Sep-19-2013
Comments Off on Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster TGS Trailer

Grudges And Gang Wars In Max Payne 3

May-4-2012
Comments Off on Grudges And Gang Wars In Max Payne 3

Borderlands “Mask of Mayhem” Teaser Trailer

Posted by TurtleGirl On March - 28 - 2019

2K and Gearbox Software has released a new “Mask of Mayhem” teaser trailer now. Take a hop, skip and jump to check it out below.
 


 

Tune in to the Gearbox PAX East panel livestream today, March 28, at 11:00 AM Pacific / 14:00 PM Eastern / 18:00 PM GMT / 19:00 PM CET to learn more.

Comments are closed.



 
Coming later this year to Xbox One, PS4, PC and Switch.

 

King Of Seas Switch Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Empire Of Sin

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-16-2020

    Immortals Fenyx Rising

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-16-2020

    Chronos: Before The Ashes

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-10-2020

    Snakebyte TWIN:CHARGE 5 & TWIN:CHARGE SX

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-9-2020

    Per Aspera

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-8-2020

    Katamari Damacy REROLL

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-8-2020

    PDP Gaming USB Type C Charging Cable

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-2-2020

    PDP Gaming Faceoff Wireless Deluxe Controller

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-2-2020