Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

NEVERWINTER LAUNCH DATE, FIRST EXPANSION AND NEW END-GAME REVEALED

Jun-6-2013
Comments Off on NEVERWINTER LAUNCH DATE, FIRST EXPANSION AND NEW END-GAME REVEALED

Nano Assault Coming to Nintendo 3DS

Apr-15-2011
Comments Off on Nano Assault Coming to Nintendo 3DS

Middle-earth: Shadow of War Free Content Updates & Features Announced

Nov-17-2017
Comments Off on Middle-earth: Shadow of War Free Content Updates & Features Announced

Resident Evil 3 remake demo launches March 19

Posted by TurtleGirl On March - 17 - 2020

Capcom announced the Resident Evil 3 Remake playable demo will be available starting this Thursday, March 19 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC players via Steam.
 


 

The Resident Evil 3: Raccoon City Demo lets players step into the boots of the legendary heroine Jill Valentine, as she teams up with Carlos Oliveira and the Umbrella Biohazard Countermeasure Service (U.B.C.S.) to evacuate civilians from a crumbling Raccoon City. While Jill is fighting to save innocent civilians, she must also save herself from the relentless bioweapon Nemesis, whose sole objective is her demise.
 

The Raccoon City Demo will reveal a brand new cinematic trailer exclusive to demo participants upon completion, and will be available starting March 19 at 00:00 h ET / 04:00 h GMT / 05:00 h CET on Xbox One and 13:00 h ET / 17:00 h GMT / 18:00 h CET on PlayStation 4 and Steam.
 

As if Jill’s battle was not daunting enough, Capcom also invites players to test their limits with a challenging Mr. Charlie scavenger hunt within the Raccoon City Demo. Twenty Mr. Charlie statues are strewn across Raccoon City; can you seek and destroy all of them with Nemesis hot on your heels? An on-screen counter will help players keep track of their acquired statues and a final count will be displayed upon the demo’s completion.
 

Later this month, fans can also get a sneak peek at Resident Evil Resistance, the asymmetrical 4 vs 1 multiplayer experience that is included with Resident Evil 3. In the open beta starting March 27, players have the option to take on the role of Daniel Fabron, one of the game’s four Masterminds, to run twisted experiments using various bioweapons and traps on a group of everyday civilians. In turn, players can band together as one of four of the six Survivors, each possessing a unique ability to help their team escape the experiment before time runs out.
 

 

The Resident Evil Resistance open beta starts March 27 at 03:00 h ET / 07:00 h GMT / 08:00 h CET for Xbox One and PlayStation 4, and 13:00 h ET / 17:00 h GMT / 18:00 CET for Steam. The open beta will end when the game launches on April 3.

Comments are closed.



 
Coming later this year to Xbox One, PS4, PC and Switch.

 

King Of Seas Switch Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Little Nightmares II

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-24-2021

    Super Mario 3D World + Bowser’s Fury

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-22-2021

    Encodya

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-18-2021

    Werewolf: The Apocalypse – Earthblood

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-17-2021

    Gods Will Fall

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-16-2021

    The Medium

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-11-2021

    Eternal Hope

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-9-2021

    Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Feb-8-2021