Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

Welcome To SimCity World

Aug-15-2012
Comments Off on Welcome To SimCity World

Remastered ClayFighter Announced!

Mar-2-2015
Comments Off on Remastered ClayFighter Announced!

Layton Mystery Detective Agency: Kat’s Mystery-Solving Files Animation Debut Trailer

Feb-15-2018
Comments Off on Layton Mystery Detective Agency: Kat’s Mystery-Solving Files Animation Debut Trailer

New Game+ Expo Twitch Stream Schedule

Posted by TurtleGirl On June - 19 - 2020

New Game+ Exp, a collaborative initiative of 14 video game publishers based in North America and Japan, will host a digital presentation featuring a lineup of over 40 games that includes new title announcements and live gameplay demos.
 


 

The showcase will feature on Twitch’s front page on June 23, 2020 at 8am PDT (5 pm CEST). A live broadcast will run from 9 am to 4 pm PDT (6 pm to 1 am CEST) featuring first looks, Q&A, and more on the NGPX Twitch channel. The full showcase, along with trailers and highlights, will be available to view after the livestream on NGPX’s YouTube channel.

Comments are closed.



 
Coming later this year to Xbox One, PS4, PC and Switch.

 

King Of Seas Switch Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • Empire Of Sin

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-16-2020

    Immortals Fenyx Rising

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-16-2020

    Chronos: Before The Ashes

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-10-2020

    Snakebyte TWIN:CHARGE 5 & TWIN:CHARGE SX

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-9-2020

    Per Aspera

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-8-2020

    Katamari Damacy REROLL

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-8-2020

    PDP Gaming USB Type C Charging Cable

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-2-2020

    PDP Gaming Faceoff Wireless Deluxe Controller

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-2-2020