Editor: Diane Hutchinson Editor@girlgamersuk.com

MySims SkyHeroes

May-6-2010
Comments Off on MySims SkyHeroes

Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice developer diary details on Making a Virtual Human

Mar-18-2016
Comments Off on Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice developer diary details on Making a Virtual Human

Twin-Stick Classic Tiny Troopers Joint Ops XL Coming to Switch

Oct-12-2017
Comments Off on Twin-Stick Classic Tiny Troopers Joint Ops XL Coming to Switch

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase on September 17

Posted by TurtleGirl On September - 16 - 2020

Nintendo has announced it will host a Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase on September 17 at 3pm BST/7am PT/10am ET. The showcase will feature information on upcoming Nintendo Switch titles exclusively from its publishing partners. You can watch it here.
 

Comments are closed.



 
Coming later this year to Xbox One, PS4, PC and Switch.

 

King Of Seas Switch Trailer

Posted by GG Goblin
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • title_ad2
  • PDP Gaming USB Type C Charging Cable

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-2-2020

    PDP Gaming Faceoff Wireless Deluxe Controller

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-2-2020

    PDP Gaming Little Wireless Controller

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-2-2020

    PDP Gaming Joy-Con Charging Grip Plus

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-2-2020

    Game & Watch: Super Mario Bros.

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-1-2020

    Call Of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Dec-1-2020

    Lair Of The Clockwork God

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-25-2020

    Bugsnax

    Posted by GG Goblin
    Nov-24-2020